ALBUM: Ann Marie – Hate Love

Ann Marie - Hate Love Album

Ann Marie Hate Love ALBUM MP3 DOWNLOAD

Chicago singer and songwriter Ann Marie comes through with her brand new album project which she aptly titled “Hate Love“.

The new project housed 13 solid tracks with guest appearance from Tink,Yung Bleu.

Hate Love Album Tracklist By Ann Marie

  1. Blueprint
  2. Hate Love
  3. Favorite Love Song
  4. Real
  5. I Need
  6. Twin (Ft. Tink)
  7. Yo Body
  8. Nights Like This
  9. Should’ve Cheated
  10. Taste Me
  11. Thirst Trap
  12. Changes (ft. Yung Bleu)
  13. Focused On Me

Drop A Comment