ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance

Download ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance MP3

Nigerian talented singer-songwriter and vocalist, CKay, has released his much-awaited debut Album project titled “Sad Romance“.

The newly released Album Project “Sad Romance” serves as one of Ckay’s body of work masterpiece.

It consists of Twelve (12) amazing tracks with features with talented Musical Artists such as Davido, Ayra Starr, Focalistic , Ronisia and More.

Tracklist Below:

​ 1. You

​ 2. Mmadu

 ​3. Leave me alone

 ​4. You cheated, i cheated too

 5. ​Come close (Ft. Ayra Starr)

 6. WATAWI (Ft. Abidoza, Davido & Focalistic)

​ 7. Soja

 8. ​Samson & delilah (Ft. Mayra Andrade)

 9. ​Emiliana

​10. By now

​11. Lose you (Ft. Ronisia)

12. Love Nwantinti


Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.