ALBUM: Common – A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 2)

Common - A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 2) mp3 download

Common A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 2) ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Rap icon Common showcases his lyrical abilities on his new project “A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 2)“.

His new project housed 11 solid tracks with guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Morgan Parker, PJ, Black Thought, Marcus King and others.

Enjoy Below!

A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 2) Album Tracklist By Common

  1. Intro (Push Out The Noise) ft. Jessica Care Moore
  2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid ft. PJ
  3. When We Move ft. Black Thought & Seun Kuti
  4. Set It Free ft. PJ
  5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It) ft. PJ
  6. Poetry ft. Marcus King & Isaiah Sharkey
  7. Saving Grace
  8. Star Of The Gang ft. PJ
  9. Imagine ft. PJ
  10. Get It Right
  11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point) ft. Morgan Parker

Drop A Comment