[ALBUM]: Gucci Mane – Ice Daddy

Gucci Mane - Ice Daddy


1017 Frontier Gucci Mane Comes through with highly anticipated studio album tagged “Ice Daddy” which carries his son on the album art with an 1017 Ice Chain.

The new project came with 17 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz, E-40, Project Pat, Sir Mix-A-Lot, Pooh Shiesty, BIG30, Young Dolph, BigWalkDog, and Peewee Longway.

Enjoy Below!

Ice Daddy Album Tracklist By Gucci Mane

  1. Poppin with BigWalkDog
  2. Posse on Bouldercrest ft. Pooh Shiesty & Sir Mix-A-Lot
  3. Sh*t Crazy ft. BIG30
  4. Like 34 & 8 ft. Pooh Shiesty
  5. Dboy Style
  6. Trap Sh*t ft. Lil Baby
  7. I Got It ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  8. Rich Ngga Sh*t
  9. Top of Sh*t ft. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph
  10. Never Runnin Out of Money ft. E-40
  11. Fold Dat Money Up ft. Project Pat
  12. Gucci Coming 4 You
  13. Invoices
  14. Live at the Red Carpet ft. Peewee Longway
  15. Bust Down
  16. Lately
  17. How I See It

Drop A Comment