[ALBUM]: H.E.R. – Back Of My Mind

H.E.R. - Back Of My Mind


23-Year Old Grammy Award-winning song bird H.E.R drops her highly anticipated album project “Back Of My Mind”.

The singer has been rolling out the release of her album for some weeks now with some really exiting track and today she has decided to gift us with this new masterpiece.

The new album housed 18 soild tracks with guest appearance from Ty Dolla $ign, Cordae, Hit-Boy, Lil Baby, Kaytranada, Thundercat, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, DJ Khaled, Bryson Tiller, and YG.

Enjoy Below!

Back Of My Mind Album Tracklist By H.E.R

  1. We Made It
  2. Back Of My Mind ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  3. Trauma ft. Cordae & Hit-Boy
  4. Damage
  5. Find A Way ft. Lil Baby
  6. Bloody Waters ft. Kaytranada & Thundercat
  7. Closer To Me
  8. Come Through ft. Chris Brown
  9. My Own
  10. Lucky
  11. Cheat Code
  12. Mean It
  13. Paradise ft. Yung Bleu
  14. Process
  15. Hold On
  16. Don’t
  17. Exhausted
  18. Hard To Love
  19. For Anyone
  20. I Can Have It ft. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller
  21. Slide ft. YG

Drop A Comment