[ALBUM]: Marshmello – Shockwave

Marshmello - Shockwave

Marshmello Shockwave ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American Electronic music Producer Marshmello rolls out his highly anticipated fourth studio album “Shockwave“.

The new album housed 14 solid tracks with guest appearance from Megan Thee Stallion and Juicy J and production credits from Nitti Gritti, peekaboo, Eptic and more.

Shockwave Album Tracklist By Marshmello

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It w/ TroyBoi
  4. Back It Up W/ DJ Sliink
  5. VIBR8
  6. Bad Bitches w/ Nitti Gritti ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  7. Back in Time w/ Carnage
  8. Hitta w/ Eptic ft. Juicy J
  9. House Party w/ Subtronics
  10. Candy Kid w/ SIPPY
  11. Pushin Stacks w/ PEEKABOO
  12. Shockwave

Drop A Comment