[ALBUM]: Moe & Zaytoven – Moetoven

Moe & Zaytoven - Moetoven

Moe & Zaytoven Moetoven Album Zip Mp3 Download

Florida Rapper Moe teams up with famous producer Zaytoven for a nee joint project “Moetoven“.

The new project contains 8 tracks with guest appearance from Young Scooter, Hotboii, and Mula McGrady.

Moetoven Album Tracklist By Moe & Zaytoven

  1. Cost
  2. Never Broke Again (feat. Mula McGrady)
  3. Walkin On Water
  4. Can’t Help It (feat. Hotboii)
  5. Go Getter
  6. Fu*kin Up a Check (feat. Young Scooter)
  7. Get In Yo Bag
  8. Life Chose Me



Drop A Comment