[ALBUM]: Morray – Street Sermons

Morray Street Sermons

Morray Street Sermons Album Zip Mp3 Download

Interscope Records latest signee Morray finally drops his long awaited project “Street Sermons“.

The new thirteen tracks filled album sees the Rapper carrying the whole project on his own and also showing reasons why he received cosigns from J Cole, Juicy J and more.

Street Sermons Album Tracklist By Morray

  1. Mistakes
  2. Trenches
  3. Quicksand
  4. That’s On God
  5. Nothing Now
  6. Reflections
  7. Big Decisions
  8. Can’t Use Me
  9. Kingdom
  10. Switched Up
  11. Facade
  12. Real Ones
  13. Bigger Things



Drop A Comment