B.O.C Madaki – Raayi (EP Full Album)

B.O.C Madaki - Raayi (EP Full Album) Mp3 & Zip Download

B.O.C Madaki – Raayi (EP Full Album) Mp3 & Zip Download

Award Wining Bauchi born Nigeria rapper and songwriter B.O.C Madaki from the northern part of Nigeria is back in 2019 with another dope extended play album titled Raayi.

Raayi is a studio Ep by the Arewa rapper BOC madaki and consist of 12 Lp tracks. check on it below and share!

B.O.C Madaki Raayi EP Full Album Mp3 zip download Tracklist;

1. Ra’ayi ||

2. Ci Gaba Ft SmartBTrams ||

3. Pretence ||

4. Hakin Mu ||

5. Taking Shots ||

6. Fans ||

7. benchmark Ft C Man ||

8. jijjiga Ft Cino ||

9. N50 ||

10. Ride Or Die ||

11. Let Love Lead Ft Steve Sings ||

12. Rare Samples Ft Lemuelknight ||

Out soon,…… 94% Loading.

Download latest songs on

1 Comment

  • Firedown!
    Dope jams!
    North naturalist B.O.C!!
    Ra’ayi Extended Play got alot of hit punchlines & reality messages!
    B.O.C keep the good work man!

Leave a Comment