Di’Ja Shares “Aphropop Vol. 1 EP” Listen HERE

DiJa - Aphropop Vol. 1 (EP) zip Mp3 Download

Download and listen to “Aphropop Volume 1” by Di’Ja

Extremely talented Nigerian female prowess, Di’ja unleash her latest body of work titled “Aphropop” which is a similar title with her 2017 project called “Aphrodija.”

Stream and enjoy below!


1. Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye

Related:  Di'Ja - Baby

2. Di’Ja – Crazy

3. Di’Ja – Inyamuri

4. Di’Ja – All The Time

5. Di’Ja – Jonah

6. Di’Ja – Ayo

Drop A Comment