DJ Lag – Uhuru EP (Full Album)

DJ Lag - Uhuru EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free New Complete Download

DJ Lag is back with his debut project this year which he titled “Uhuru” having releases two tracks “Nyusa” and “Anywhere we go” featuring Shekhinah earlier this summer.

The project contains 6 tracks and include features from Moonchild Sanelly.

DJ Lag Uhuru Full EP Tracklist;

1. DJ Lag – Portland

2. DJ Lag – Offi Bee

3. DJ Lag – Dimoni

4. DJ Lag – Uhuru Dis (feat. Moonchild Sanelly)

5. DJ Lag – Rich Drop

6. DJ Lag – Amanikiniki

Drop A Comment