DOWNLOAD EP: Tems – For Broken Ears

Tems For Broken Ears EP

Gifted Nigerian female songwriter, Tems has dropped her much anticipated EP titled “for Broken ears” and the full ep is available for streaming on Digital Platforms.

The extended play contains of six valid tracks with zero guest artists.

Listen and share below!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – For Broken Ears EP

1. Tems – Interference

2. Tems – Ice T

3. Tems – Temilade Interlude

4. Tems – Free Mind

5. Tems – Higher

6. Tems – The Key