[EP] Aje – Timeless

[EP] Aje - Timeless

Aje Timeless EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Mr Bee, After re-branding his stage name to Aje comes through with an exclusive project titled “Timeless EP” which he laced with six dope songs.

The new album welcomes guest appearances of his colleagues which includes, Seyi Vibez Bella Shmurda, Zinoleesky, Mohbad and Otega.

Timeless EP by Aje talks love matters and struggles of life, Motivation and Persistence in achieving Greatness.

Listen below!


1. Aje – Important Call

2. Aje – Love Matter

3. Aje – Try ft. Seyi Vibez

4. Aje – Claro ft. Bella Shmurda

5. Aje – Down ft. Zinoleesky

6. Aje – Pariwo ft. Mohbad & Otega

Drop A Comment