[EP] Chase Music – The Chase

[EP] Chase Music - The Chase

Chase Music The Chase EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian record label, Chase Music comes through with their exclusive project titled “The Chase” which contains of seven songs.

The new album features the label signed act, Including, Jinmi Abduls, Mohalizer, F3line, and king Amo.

Listen Up!


1. Mohalizer – Because Of Love ft. Jinmi Abduls
2. Jinmi Abduls – Kosi
3. F3line – Lemons
4. King Amo – Pon My Mind
5. Mohalizer – Yawa
6. F3line – Go Back Home
7. King Amo – Want You ft. Jinmi Abduls

See More:

    None Found

Drop A Comment