[EP] Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1

[EP] Leon Lee - Dr Lee 1

EP Leon Lee Dr Lee 1 Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Super talented south African record producer, Leon Lee drops off his latest project called “Dr Lee 1” which was laced with six classic songs.

The extended play contains of DJ Obza, Cue London, Theo Lee, prince Benza, Major and more as a featured artist.

Enjoy below!


1. Makhi Iparty ft. DJ Obza

2. Skoloto ft. Cue London

3. Yeka ft. Theo Lee, Malaiza & Differ Lowdy

4. Tsholofelo ft. Prince Benza

5. Memories ft. Seven Step & Slender Vocals

6. Story Of My Life ft. Major

Drop A Comment