[EP] Pheelz – Hear Me Out

[EP] Pheelz - Hear Me Out

EP Pheelz Hear Me Out Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Highly rated Nigerian record producer and singer, Pheelz unlocks his debut project titled “Hear Me Out” which was laced with five cool tracks with no features.

Enjoy below!


1. Pheelz – Wayward Girl

2. Pheelz – Somebody

3. Pheelz – La Vida

4. Pheelz – One Life

5. Pheelz – Many Men

Drop A Comment