EP: Thutmose – Don’t Wake Me (Full Album)

Thutmose premieres his new project called “Don’t Wake Me

New York based, Nigerian hip-hop singer and songwriter Thutmose comes through with his latest body of work titled don’t wake me.

The EP contains 5 Lp tracks including features from Mavin records budding act, Rema.

Check on it below!

Don’t Wake Me EP by Thutmose Tracklist;

1. Thutmose – Ambience

2. Thutmose – Love In The Morning ft Rema

3. Thutmose – Memories

4. Thutmose – Drugs & Whatever You Want

5. Thutmose – I Need You


Drop A Comment