DJ Spinall – Grace Album

DJ Spinall - Grace Album

DJ Spinall Grace Album Zip Mp3 DOWNLOAD

The Cap music boss, DJ Spinall has returned with his fifth studio album titled “Grace” which consists of fifteen tracks and features the International superstars like, omah Lay, Tobi Adey, Crayon, Fireboy DML, Dice Ailes, R2bees, King Promise and many others.

Enjoy below!


1. Words Of Grace (Feat. Tobi Adey)

2. Tatashe (Feat. Crayon)

3. Sere (Feat. Fireboy DML)

4. Dollar (Feat. R2bees)

5. Pressure (Feat. Dice Ailes)

6. Dis Love (Feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)

7. Energy (Feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda)

8. Jabole (Feat. Oxlade & Ycee)

9. Everytime (Feat. Kranium)

10. Pure Water (Feat. WurlD & Niniola)

11. Tonight (Feat. Omah Lay)

12. Confam (Feat. King Promise)

13. Money (Feat. Shaybo & BOJ)

14. Edi (Feat. Reminisce)

15. Everytime Remix (Feat. Kranium & Benji Flow)

In addition, the song has production preference from Spellz, Kel P, Baby Fresh, Ozedikus, Bamz Beat, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, WXLA, and DJ Spinall himself.


Drop A Comment