Jhybo – Third Born (FULL EP)

Jhybo - Third Born (FULL EP) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free audio complete album

Jhybo drop new EP, “Third Born”

Versatile Nigerian rapper, Jhybo and “Jibola Jasper” hitmaker has just returned with another wow project tagged “Third Born.”

The album consists of 6 dope songs with features from Madrina also known as Cynthia Morgan.

Stream it on Apple Music.

Enjoy below!

Third Born EP by Jhybo Tracklist;

1. Third Born
2. Diamond (Tara) Ft. Madrina aka Cynthia Morgan
3. We Gather Dey (a heartfelt song that we trust you’ll definitely love)
4. Shi Gege
5. Yes /No
6. Will It

1 Comment

Drop A Comment