Jugglerz – Jugglerz Radio (FULL ALBUM)

Jugglerz finally releases the much anticipated album called “Jugglerz Radio

The talented east African music group Jugglerz has released their long awaited album titled Jugglerz Radio which houses 11 dope records and include features from Jahmiel, spice, Jahvillani, Gage, busy signal and many more artists.

Check on it below!

Jugglerz Radio album Tracklist by Jugglerz;

1. Jugglerz ft. Jahmiel – 1 Life

2. Busy Signal & Jugglerz – Dem Fake

3. Sauce – Jugglerz & Propa Fade

4. Jugglers ft. Spice – Bruck It

5. Jugglerz ft. Romain Virgo – Can’t Forget

6. Jugglerz – Private ft. Jahvillani

7. Jugglerz ft Quada – Give Thanks

8. Back It Up – Jugglerz & Qq

9. Karat – Jugglerz & Gappy Ranks

10. Badd To Raatid – Jugglerz & Million Stylez

11. Good Pussy Gyal Fi Get Tings – Jugglerz & Gage


Drop A Comment