Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo EP (Album)

Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

South African record producer and Mc, Leehleza has released his latest project titled uBsuku Bayizolo.

The EP contains 4 Lp tracks and features notably DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De small, DJ Sumbody and more.

Enjoy below!

uBsuku Bayizolo EP Tracklist by Leehleza;

1. Leehleza – iParty yePiano

2. Leehleza – No To Rape! (feat. SthandoBoy)

3. Leehleza – Sick Note (feat. Dj Sumbody)

4. Leehleza – Piano Siyasha (Unfinished) (feat. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa)

Drop A Comment