Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP (Album)

Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP (Album) Mp3 & Zip Download

South African record producer Mas Musiq comes through with this classic album tagged Mambisa, which contains 11 Lp tracks including features from DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De small, Blaklez and many others.

enjoy below!

Tracklist for Mambisa EP Album by Mas Musiq

1. Mas Musiq ft Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Zaka

2. Mas Musiq ft Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Mthande

3. Mas Musiq ft Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee – Ngizomlobola

4. Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove ft Howard – Love We Have

5. Mas Musiq & Kaygee Da Vibe ft Masterpiece & Vyno Miller – 10 Gori

6. Mas Musiq,Thee Legacy & DJ Maphorisa ft Mlindo The Vocalist – Thando (Mas Musiq Remix)

7. DJ Ganyani ft Nomcebo – Emazulwini (Mas Musiq Remix)

8. Mas Musiq ft DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & Blaklez – In’n’Out

9. DJ Maphorisa ft Wizkid & DJ Bucks – Soweto Baby (Mas Musiq Remix)

10. Mas Musiq ft Bontle Smith – Da Lawds Prayer

11. Mas Musiq – Trip To Mambisa

Drop A Comment