Brymo – Yellow (FULL ALBUM)

Brymo Yellow FULL ALBUM Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Brymo Yellow ALBUM Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The super talented indigenous Nigerian singer and songwriter Brymo has finally released his much awaited album called “Yellow” which consists of 15 Lp tracks with zero features.

The new album was made available on Wednesday, April 1st.

Enjoy below!

Buy/Stream: ITunes

Yellow Album Tracklist;

1. Esprit De Corps
2. Blackmail
3. Ozymandias
4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English
5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey
6. Without You
7. Woman
8. Black Man, Black Woman
9. Gambu
10. Rara Rira
11. Brain Gain
12. Adédọ̀tun
13. Ọ̀run n Móoru
14. A F’èédú Fan’ná
15. Abụ Ya (feat. Lindsey Abudei)



Drop A Comment