Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Vibes Album)

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Vibes Album) Mp3 Zip Download

Peruzzi unlocks his latest body of work which he aptly titled “Huncho Vibez“.

The Vibes Album contains 10 Lp tracks and include features from davido, with some nice production references from Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic alongside Lussh.

Listen to Full Album on ITUNES.

Huncho Vibez Album by Peruzzi Tracklist;

1. Peruzzi – Destiny

2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love

3. Peruzzi – Bounce

4. Peruzzi – Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Peruzzi – Only One

6. Peruzzi – Gerrout

7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi

8. Peruzzi – Nana

9. Peruzzi – Mauriello

10. Peruzzi – No Be Mistake


Drop A Comment