Psychic – No Genre EP (Full Album)

Psychic - No Genre EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Download

Psychic – No Genre EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Talented Music Producer and singer, Psychic has released his much anticipated project tagged “No Genre” which also carries the theme “For A Soul With Freedom has No Limitations.”

The new album is a fusion of Afropop, Gqom, Afrobeats to Trapsoul and also welcomes feature top notch artists Zlatan Ibile, YBNL diva Temmie Ovwasa, Martinsfeelz and Mohbad.

While Ajeonthemix, Verbmusic, and Mansa Jabulani did some magic on the 10 tracks Album.

No Genre EP by Psychic Tracklist;

  1. Psychic – My Zone
  2. Psychic – Frenemies Ft. Mohbad
  3. Psychic – Daycare
  4. Psychic – Alert Ft. Mansa Jabulani &
  5. MartinsFeelz
  6. Psychic – Opoor (Plenty) Ft. Zlatan
  7. Psychic – Speedometer
  8. Psychic – Guru Maraji
  9. Psychic – Handcuff
  10. Psychic – Joy Ft. Temmie Ovwasa

Drop A Comment