Runtown – Tradition EP (Full Album)

Runtown - Tradition EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Free download

Runtown finally released his anticipated EP called “Tradition

Soundgod music frontier Runtown is here with his five tracks project which he aptly titled Tradition, the extended play has zero features except Fekky and has production credits by Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

Check the Tracklist below and share!

1. Runtown – Redemption

2. Runtown – Emotions

3. Runtown – Tradition

4. Runtown – Goose Bumps

5. Runtown – International Badman Killa

6. Runtown – Unleash (feat. Fekky)


Drop A Comment