Sarkodie – Alpha EP (Full Album)

Sarkodie - Alpha EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download

Sarkodie bounce back with “Alpha” EP and here is the Full Album.

Finally, Sarkcess music honcho Sarkodie serves up the much anticipated project called Alpha, which contains of 6-tracks Lp including features from Ebony, Joey B.

Checkout ‘Alpha EP‘ by sarkodie below and share!


1. Sarkodie – Greatness

2. Sarkodie – Angels and Demons

3. Sarkodie – Bleeding

4. Sarkodie – Legend (feat. Joey B)

5. Sarkodie – Vintage Flow

6. Sarkodie – Odo (feat. Ebony)


Drop A Comment