DOWNLOAD: Simi – Restless II (FULL EP)

DOWNLOAD: Simi - Restless II (FULL EP)

Simi – Restless II (FULL EP) DOWNLOAD

The talented Nigerian female prowess, Simi is back with another classic project aptly titled “Restless II” which contains of six dope songs.

The new album welcome guests appearance of WurlD and the London based female rapper, Ms Banks.


Restless II EP by Simi Tracklist;

1. Simi – City Lights

2. Simi – Undeserving

3. Simi Ft. WurlD – Triggered

4. Simi Ft. Ms Banks – There For You

5. Simi – Bites The Dust

6. Simi – No Longer Beneficial

Drop A Comment