Stogie T – The Empire of Sheep EP (Album)

Stogie T – The Empire of Sheep EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Versatile south African rapper Stogie T comes through with a brand new 8-tracks project titled The Empire Of Sheep.

The Empire of Sheep EP consists of 8 Lp records with notable features from Ayanda Jiya.

Check it Out below!

The empire of sheep by Stogie The Tracklist;

1. Stogie T – Kill the King (feat. DJ P-Kuttah)

2. Stogie T – Nobodies (feat. Ayanda Jiya)

3. Stogie T – Love and War (feat. Lucille Slade)

4. Stogie T – The Last O.G. (feat. Ason)

5. Stogie T – PTSD

6. Stogie T – Sins of Our Fathers

7. Stogie T – Vendetta (feat. Brittney Melvin)

8. Stogie T – Strength

1 Comment

Drop A Comment