Sustain – Afrosus [EP]

Sustain - Afrosus [EP]

Sustain Afrosus EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and songwriter, Abideen Olamilekan Abdulganiyu popularly known as Sustain resurfaced with his debut album titled “Afrosus.”

The new album is laced with seven dope tracks and features Yusuf Kanbai.

Phantom, Finito, Kashbeat, Vtek and Spyritmyx did a good job in producing this extended play.

Related:  Sustain - Faaji [Mp3 Download]

Listen below.


1. Sustain – Situationship
2. Sustain – Faaji
3. Sustain – To Love ft. Yusufkanbai
4. Sustain – Build With You
5. Sustain – Lady Sussana
6. Sustain – More
7. Sustain – Celestial Being

Leave a Comment