Timaya – Gratitude (ALBUM)

Timaya - Gratitude (ALBUM) Zip

Timaya – Gratitude (ALBUM) Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The wait has finally reached its end as the popular Nigerian singer, Timaya dish out his much anticipated studio album titled “Gratitude.”

The new project is laced with fifteen dope tracks including features from Nobody with some nice production works by Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed,
Spotless, KrizBeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths &
Vybe O.

Enjoy below and share!


1. Timaya – Gra Gra
2. Timaya – Born to win
3. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself
4. Timaya – Iberibe
5. Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man
6. Timaya – Don Dada
7. Timaya – No Limit
8. Timaya – The Mood
9. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody
10. Timaya – Okaka
11. Timaya – Local & Bougie
12. Timaya – Ebiola Papa
13. Timaya – L.O.V.E
14. Timaya – The Light
15. Timaya – Buru

About the author


I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving you latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 Files.

Leave a Comment