Victor AD – Red Eye The EP (Full Album)

Victor AD - Red Eye The EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Free Audio Fast Full Complete Download

As promised Victor AD has releases his new project “Red Eye The EP

Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter Victor AD who has been giving us hit since a decade now has decided to bless his fans with a new extended play project which he aptly titled ‘Red Eye

The album consists zero features and houses 7 Quality songs.

The EP “Red Eye” has production preferences by T-Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz alongside Kel P.

Check it out below!


1. Victor AD – Left Pocket

2. Victor AD – Vanessa

3. Victor AD – Kowo Wole

4. Victor AD – Fact

5. Victor AD – Doh

6. Victor AD – Red Eye

7. Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi

1 Comment

Drop A Comment