Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP (Album)

Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Downnload

Ace south African record producer Vigro Deep who is getting ready to release his much anticipated project called Baby Boy III, release a six track EP titled Road To Baby Boy III in order to high the anticipation tempo of his main project Baby Boy III.

The EP contains 6 Lp tracks with features from Sdala, Buckz and more.

If you missed Baby Boy II by Vigro: LISTEN HERE

Check on it below and!

Vigro Deep road to baby boy EP Tracklist;

1. Vigro Deep – Midnight Prayer

2. Vigro Deep – Dankie Baba (feat. Puse & Nay x Sdala)

3. Vigro Deep – The Mummy

4. Vigro Deep – Njalo (feat. Buckz)

5. Vigro Deep – Anger Management

6. Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Buckz)

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.