Wizkid – Made In Lagos (FULL ALBUM)

Wizkid - Made In Lagos (FULL ALBUM)

Extremely talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just returned to the music scene with his long-awaited classic album titled “Made In Lagos.”

The new album consists of fourteen Lp tracks including features from Burna Boy, Skepta, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Tems and many others.

Furthermore, The project also has production preference from Juls, PJ2, and more.

Enjoy below!


1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Sweet One

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

1 Comment

  • Without wizkid song, I can’t sleep, I can’t also do something in my life, walahï wizkid I love you so much ❤❤❤❤

Drop A Comment