AQ – God’s Engineering (FULL ALBUM)

AQ - Gods Engineering (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

AQ – God’s Engineering (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented Nigerian rapper AQ is here with his brand new album tagged “God’s Engineering” which consists of 11 Lp tracks.

The project includes features from Oxlade, Tomi Thomas, M.I Abaga and more.

Enjoy below!

Buy/Stream: ITunes

God’s Engineering album by A-Q Tracklist;

  1. Intro-Vert
  2. Egg Rolls
  3. Nepa
  4. You Must Feel Am (feat. Oxlade)
  5. Zodiac Killa (feat. Tomi Thomas)
  6. Mama Said
  7. It’s Complicated
  8. Men Slept Jesus Wept
  9. A Class Act (feat. M.I Abaga)
  10. No Pension
  11. Loyalty Vs Honesty

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.


Leave a Reply