CKay – Ckay The First EP (Full Album)

CKay - Ckay The First EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free New Complete Download

CKay comes through with another classic EP called “Ckay The First

The project consists of 8 Lp tracks Lp which welcomes features from DJ Lambo, Barry Jhay, Boj and Blaqbonez.

This will serve as a follow-up to his 2017 released EP tagged “Who the Fxck is Ckay” #WTFiCkay.

See Ckay – Ckay the first Full EP Tracklist below and share!

1. Ckay – Dtf

CheckOut:  CKay - Way Ft. DJ Lambo

2. Ckay – Love Nwantinti

3. Ckay – Kalakuta

4. Ckay – Way (feat. DJ Lambo)

5. Ckay – Ski Ski

6. Ckay – Oliver Khan (feat. BOJ)

7. Ckay – Like To Party (feat. BlaqBonez)

8. Ckay – Beeni (feat. Barry Jhay)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply