Dexta Daps – Vent (FULL ALBUM)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Dexta Daps - Vent (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free audio complete

Dexta Daps – Vent (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The Jamaican dancehall act, Dexta Daps roll out this amazing project called “Vent” which consists of 16 Lp tracks, and features the likes of Beenie Man, spice Diana, ikaya, Taurus Riley, and many more.

Enjoy below!

Vent album by Dexta Daps Tracklist;

  1. Vent
  2. Leave Her Alone
  3. Breaking News
  4. Twinkle
  5. Call Me If
  6. Obviously Dexta Daps & Beenie Man
  7. Ashes Dexta Daps & Friyie
  8. A Plus Dexta Daps & Spice
  9. F.U 4 Life
  10. Nosey Neighbours Dexta Daps & Ikaya
  11. Undefeated Dexta Daps & Tarrus Riley
  12. Unpredictable (Couldn’t Left Yuh)
  13. Consistency
  14. War Season Dexta Daps, Chronic Law & Blakkman
  15. Most Wanted
  16. Lift My Hands Dexta Daps & Angel Doolas
CheckOut:  Josiah De Disciple X LennonPercs - J & L Nostalgia EP (Full Album)

Get on ITunes.