Die Mondez – Are Forever EP (ALBUM)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Die Mondez - Are Forever EP (ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Full Complete

Die Mondez – Are Forever EP (ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

South African hip-hop head and rapper Die Mondez is back with another exclusive album titled Are forever, which will make it his second official project in the year 2019 after the release of his Zooci Coke dope joint called “Die Dope“.

CheckOut:  [ALBUM] Lady Donli - Enjoy Your Life

Are Forever contains 10 Lp tracks including features from Ecco, Flame, 25k, Yung Swiss and many more.

Check it out below and share!

Are Forever Album by Die Mondez Tracklist;

1. Intro (Pressure Make Die Mondez)

2. Take My Soul Ft. 25K, Jody, B3nchmarQ

3. BussDown ft. Zooci Coke dope

CheckOut:  Zoocci Coke Dope Ft. Die Mondez - Savage

4. in Yo Feels / Tweakin

5. Cry Me A River ft. Flame

6. F.U.T.C Ft. Yung Swiss

7. Trouble ft. Ecco

8. Everything & More

9. Mercy Ft. Saintseaba

10. Tatted On My Skin