DJ Bongz – Son Of God (FULL ALBUM)

DJ Bongz - Son Of God (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

DJ Bongz – Son Of God (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

South African House record producer DJ Bongz has premiered his much awaited album titled “Son Of God” Which was a mixture of gqom afro house and afrotech songs.

The new album ‘Son Of God‘ entails 13 Lp tracks and sees features from many young rising talents which includes, Fufu, Sena, sosha, Masandi and many others.

CheckOut:  DJ Bongz - African Anthem

Enjoy below!

Son of God album by DJ Bongz Tracklist;

1. DJ Bongz – Song Of Joy (feat. Russell)

2. DJ Bongz – Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu)

3. DJ Bongz – Inkomo (feat. Russell)

4. DJ Bongz – Nanini (feat. Fufu)

5. DJ Bongz – Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando)

6. DJ Bongz – Wangishiya (feat. Sena)

7. DJ Bongz – Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha)

8. DJ Bongz – African Anthem

9. DJ Bongz – Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)

10. DJ Bongz – Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu)

11. DJ Bongz – Son Of God

12. DJ Bongz – Magazin

13. DJ Bongz – Bongz Drum

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply