Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM)

Fireboy DML - Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete Full

Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Extremely talented YBNL Nation vocalists and Afro-Life sensation singer and songwriter Fireboy has released his his debut project titled “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was scheduled to be released on November 25th 2019.

The project contains 13 solid tracks including three of his previous banger namely, King, Jealous and what if I say.

CheckOut:  Lady Zamar - Monarch (Full Album)

Pre-order Laughter, tears and goosebumps on ITunes.

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps album by Fireboy DML Tracklist;

1. Fireboy DML – Need You

2. Fireboy DML – Vibration

3. Fireboy DML – Scatter

4. Fireboy DML – Jealous

5. Fireboy DML – Energy

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do

7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos

8. Fireboy DML – King

9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

10. Fireboy DML – High on Life

11. Fireboy DML – Feel

12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say

13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See

the authorSavage
Welcome To My profile. Feel Free To contact Me incase of any enquiries


Leave a Reply