[FULL ALBUM] Yanga Chief – Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

[FULL ALBUM] Yanga Chief - Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete Download

The talented south African record producer Yanga Chief is here with another classic ep tagged “Becoming A Pop Star” (BAPS).

The project houses 9 dope records and sees features from Makwa, AKA, Riky Rick amoongst others.

Tracklist of Becoming A Pop Star (BAPS) EP by Yanga Chief;

1. Yanga Chief – Nangomso

CheckOut:  Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) [FULL ALBUM]

2. Yanga Chief – 200

3. Yanga Chief – WYS

4. Yanga Chief – Lovey (feat. Makwa)

5. Yanga Chief – Jumpas

6. Yanga Chief – Soweto

7. Yanga Chief – Hard (feat. AKA)

8. Yanga Chief – Utatakho

9. Yanga Chief – Utatakho (Remix) [feat. Boity, Dea Koala & Riky Rick]

CheckOut:  Lil Pump - Harverd Dropout (Full Album)

Rate This

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Be the first to rate this post.

the authorSavage
Welcome To My profile. Feel Free To contact Me incase of any enquiries

Leave a Reply