Gaba Cannal – Amapiano Legacy (FULL ALBUM)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Gaba Cannal - Amapiano Legacy (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Gaba Cannal – Amapiano Legacy (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

South African piano afficionado Gaba Cannal has finally released his much anticipated album called “Amapiano Legacy” which he has been hyping for the past three weeks.

The new project is finally out and it entails 14 Lp tracks and lots of notable features which include Zano, Mlindo The Vocalist, Dlala Mshuqinsi and more.

Enjoy below!

CheckOut:  A-Reece - Sotho Man With Some Power (FULL ALBUM)


Amapiano Legacy album By Gaba Cannal Tracklist;

1. Gaba Cannal Ft. Zano – Abo Girl Be Piano

2. Gaba Cannal – Wonderful World (feat. El’Kaydee)

3. Gaba Cannal – African Proverb (feat. JazzyGMusique)

4. Gaba Cannal – Scatterlings (feat. Master Jay)

5. Gaba Cannal – Ejikele (feat. Mr Morf)

6. Gaba Cannal – Emonate Bosigo (feat. Abbey Nkamodira)

7. Gaba Cannal – Monalisa (feat. Mr Morf)

8. Gaba Cannal – Thixo Umkhulu (feat. Camagwini)

9. Gaba Cannal – uThando (feat. Paul B)
Gaba Cannal – As’jolani (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Blaklez)

10. Gaba Cannal – Fallen (feat. JazzyG’Musique)

11. Gaba Cannal – Paradise (Vocal Mix)

12. Gaba Cannal – Yeye (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)

13. Gaba Cannal – Taxi To Tsolo (Drum Mix)

14. Gaba Cannal – AmaThousand (Main Mix)