Laycon – Who Is Laycon? (FULL ALBUM)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Laycon - Who Is Laycon? (FULL ALBUM) MP3 Zip Fast download Free audio Complete

Laycon – Who Is Laycon? (FULL ALBUM) MP3 Zip Fast Download

The 2020 Bbnaija housemate, Laycon who was signed with the fierce Nation records has dropped out this amazing extended play project called “Who is Laycon.”

The new EP contains of 8 Lp tracks with features from Reminisce, Chinko Ekun, Tinu and more.

CheckOut:  Rich The Kid - The World is Yours 2 (Full Album)

Stream on ITunes.!

Who Is Laycon? album by Laycon Tracklist;

1. Laycon – The Question (Intro)
2. Laycon – Who Is Laycon
3. Laycon – Hiphop ft. Deshinor
4. Laycon – Accolades ft. Yusuf Kan Bai
5. Laycon – Come With Me
6. Laycon – Narcos ft. Yusuf Kan Bai
7. Laycon – Motivation ft. Tinu
8. Laycon – Fierce ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce