Maccasio – Zero 2 Hero (FULL ALBUM)

Maccasio - Zero 2 Hero (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Maccasio – Zero 2 Hero (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Ghanaian serial hitmaker Maccasio has released his much anticipated project tagged “Zero 2 Hero“, which comprises of 14 Lp tracks which features Medikal, Don Sigli, and One Naira.

Get it below and share!

Zero 2 Hero album by Maccasio Tracklist;

1. Zero to Hero

2. Money Ft. D Flex

3. Wiper Ft. Guru

4. Maccasio – Dat Tin Must Stop Ft. Medikal

5. Maccasio – Yala Yala ft. Don Sigli

6. Your Money Your Power

7. Some Way Ft. One Naira

8. Shakira

9. Mr. Rap

10. Maccasio – Your Under

11. Maccasio – Vim Yaazo Ft. Medikal

12. Town Zaa

13. Yembila

14. Rap Kingkong

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.