Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (FULL ALBUM)

Mthunzi - Selimathunzi (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

And the wait is finally over as the versatile south African record producer Mthunzi just premiered his long awaited album tagged “Selimathunzi“, the project contains of 16 songs which include features from Claudio, kenza, Ami Faku, Sun El Musician and others.

The Album is available on ITUNES.

Check out the Mthunzi new album just below!


Selimathunzi album by Mthunzi Tracklist;

1. Mthunzi – Elentulo
2. Mthunzi – Kwaphela U Ink
3. Mthunzi – Ngibambe La (feat. Claudio & Kenza)
4. Mthunzi – Vuka
5. Mthunzi – Selimathunzi (feat. Simmy)
6. Mthunzi – Umlilo (feat. Stone
7. Mthunzi – Uyathandeka (feat. Ami Faku)
8. Mthunzi – Uhlale Ekhona
9. Mthunzi – Dubai
10. Mthunzi – Umaqondana
11. Mthunzi & Sun-El Musician – Insimbi
12. Mthunzi – Zigi Zigi
13. Mthunzi – Phondo Olukhulu
14. Mthunzi – Ngiyajabula
15. Mthunzi – Yena
16. Mthunzi – Sayitsheni (feat. Sino Msolo)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply