Olamide – The Glory (FULL ALBUM)

Olamide - The Glory (FULL ALBUM) Zip Mp3 Audio Fast Free Download

Olamide present his sixth studio album called “The Glory

Yahoo Boy No LapTop, YBNL boss, rapper Olamide has released his much awaited sixth studio album which he titles; The Glory which consists of 15 tracks including one bonus track.

The project also welcome guests appearance from DavoLee, Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, amongst others.

Check on it below and share!


1. Olamide – The Glory Intro

2. Olamide – Letter To Milli

CheckOut:  [FULL] Asa - Lucid Album

3. Olamide – Journey of a thousand Miles

4. Olamide – Underground ft Akuchi

5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee

6. Olamide – Lori titi yi

7. Olamide – Grind ft. So sick

8. Olamide – Woyo

9. Olamide – Be Mine

10. Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory

11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12. Olamide – Owo Blow

13. Olamide – Symbol of Hope

CheckOut:  FULL ALBUM: Perruzzi - Heartwork (Ep)

14. Olamide – Who You Epp ft Wande coal & Phyno

15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft Burna Boy & Phyno


16. Olamide – 2baba Zone

Rate This

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Be the first to rate this post.

the authorSavage
Welcome To My profile. Feel Free To contact Me incase of any enquiries