Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours {M.C.M.C} (Full Album)

Pepenazi - My Coat of Many Colours {M.C.M.C} (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Zip Download

Pepenazi has finally released his new album called “My Coat of Many Colours” {M.C.M.C}.

The album is a 18 Lp tracks project which features Tiwa savage, Reminisce, Falz, Olamide, Phyno amongst others.

The album has production credits by Htee, Masterkraft,Cheowas, Krizbeatz, Teemode, Dapiano alongside the wicked producer Young John.

Enjoy below!

Pepenazi My Coat Of Many Colours Full album Tracklist;

1. Pepenazi – Intro (feat. Mum)

CheckOut:  Judikay - Man of Galilee (ALBUM)

2. Pepenazi – Secretary Jesu

3. Pepenazi – Psychedelic

4. Pepenazi – If Man Be God

5. Pepenazi – Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft)

6. Pepenazi – Stay Woke

7. Pepenazi – Hosanna

8. Pepenazi – Fine

9. Pepenazi – Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno)

10. Pepenazi – Anybody

11. Pepenazi – Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola)

12. Pepenazi – Necessary (feat. Shizzo)

CheckOut:  Master KG - Jerusalema (FULL ALBUM)

13. Pepenazi – Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila)

14. Pepenazi – I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz)

15. Pepenazi – Family

16. Pepenazi – Fifemayo

17. Pepenazi – Low

18. Pepenazi – Illegal (feat. Olamide)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.