Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Vibes Album)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Peruzzi - Huncho Vibez (Vibes Album) Mp3 Zip Download fast free complete full download

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Vibes Album) Mp3 Zip Download

Peruzzi unlocks his latest body of work which he aptly titled “Huncho Vibez“.

The Vibes Album contains 10 Lp tracks and include features from davido, with some nice production references from Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic alongside Lussh.

CheckOut:  Jugglerz - Jugglerz Radio (FULL ALBUM)

Listen to Full Album on ITUNES.

Huncho Vibez Album by Peruzzi Tracklist;

1. Peruzzi – Destiny

2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love

3. Peruzzi – Bounce

4. Peruzzi – Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Peruzzi – Only One

6. Peruzzi – Gerrout

7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi

8. Peruzzi – Nana

9. Peruzzi – Mauriello

CheckOut:  The Big Hash - Young (Full Album)

10. Peruzzi – No Be Mistake

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.


Leave a Reply