ALBUM: ShabDon Records – World Government (Riddim)

ShabDon Records - World Government (Riddim) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Full Album Free

ShabDon Records – World Government (Riddim) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

ShabDon records has started their 2020 with this classic project titled “World Government Riddim” which consists of 18 Lp tracks.

Enjoy below!

World Government Riddim by ShabDon records Tracklist;

1. Vybz Kartel – World Government
2. Daddy1 – Trending King
3. Demarco – Sinking Boat (Radio Edit)
4. Demarco – Sinking Boat
5. Ding Dong – Fi Wi Dancehall
6. Squash – Mighty
7. Chronic Law – Cyah Stop Bad
8. Vybz Kartel – World Government (Radio Edit)
9. Rygin King – New Machine
10. Teejay – High Grade
11. Sikka Rymes – Loyalty
12. Shawn Storm – No Sketts
13. Laden – Murder Rate
14. Lisa Hyper – Gaza First Lady
15. Kash – Heights of Great Men
16. D’Judge – Press Conference
17. Madd One – White Hunta
18. Flyght Bluugo – Guns Work


the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply