Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express (FULL ALBUM)

Show Dem Camp - The Palmwine Express (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free audio EP complete

Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Nigerian’s most hardworking duo, Show Dem Camp has premiered their second official project this year 2019 which they aptly titled “The PalmWine express” following their January released album called “These Buhari Times (Clones War Volume iv)“.

The new project entails 12 Solid tracks which sees features from Burna Boy, Fasina, and many more.

CheckOut:  Thandiwe - Hustle Hard (FULL ALBUM)

Cop The Full album on ITUNES.

The Palmwine Express Album by Show Dem Camp Tracklist;

1. Show Dem Camp – Intro

2. Show Dem Camp – Tales By Moonlight

3. Show Dem Camp – Alariwo

4. Show Dem Camp – Good Time Ft. Nonso Amadi, Funbi

5. Show Dem Camp – In Case

6. Show Dem Camp – Different Case Ft. BOJ

7. Show Dem Camp – Do Me Nice

8. Show Dem Camp – Cool Me Down ft. Fasina

9. Show Dem Camp – True Story ft. Burna Boy

10. Show Dem Camp – Flex On You Ft. Moelogo

11. Show Dem Camp – Vibrations Ft. Tomi Thomas

12. Show Dem Camp – Too Bad Ft. Tems, Amaarae

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.